Patient Reviews

powered by BirdEye

Click to read all reviews.


Megan D.5 Star Review Posted July 2018

“Always a great experience! They are kind, professional, thorough, and best of all – they respect your time and are always on schedule! A+ customer service and Dr Fresch delivers excellent comprehensive dental and oral care, always in keeping with the latest research and technology.”

Source:  google


Jasmina B.5 Star Review Posted June 2018

“You know where home is when it comes to Dr. Fresh 🙂 <3”

Source:  google


Marcia B.5 Star Review Posted June 2018

“The office staff were professional and engaging. The dentist was prompt, thorough, knowledgeable and patient. She offered the right care and didn’t over treat, yet was concerned about my comfort. Dr. Fresch is a tooth warrior and I appreciate her approach very much.”

Source:  google


Denise D.5 Star Review Posted June 2018

“Our family has been trusting our dental health to Clarendon Dental Arts for years. We know we are so blessed to receive the skilled care, emphasis on preventative dental health and kind and caring approach.”

Source:  google


Scott F.5 Star Review Posted May 2018

“These folks are great. Somehow they are making me look better, which is no easy feat! If you need dental work performed…give these folks a call…they are all very friendly and will give you good suggestions about your dental care.”

Source:  google


Jill D.5 Star Review Posted May 2018

“3 temporary crowns put on at one sitting and no trouble at all. Believe me, I am the queen of cowards when it comes to dentists having had some very bad youthful experiences. Dr. Fresch, Jules, and all of the staff are wonderful at making this a calm, painfree experience.
Updated comments regarding visit 4-14-18… And I found myself actually laughing during this visit. Not just because the staff puts me at ease, but also because I get to choose what show or movie I get to see. I’ve watched The Princess Bride and Grace and Frankie and the time flies. I’m sure it has more to do with Dr. Fresch and her staff than what I’m watching, but that I can walk into a dentist’s office without any fear is a miracle in itself. And my mouth is it’s healthiest and best looking ever!”

Source:  google


Daryl C.5 Star Review Posted April 2018

“I love Clarendon Dental Arts. All the staff are extremely competent and friendly. They are a wonderful practice and I have been going to Dr. Fresch since I moved to Washington, DC in 1993! She is friendly, professional and always current on the latest dental technology. Absolute one of the best practices in the DC/VA/MD region.”

Source:  google


Shelly F.5 Star Review Posted February 2018

“Most folks dread the dentist, however I have been going to Clarendon Dental Arts for 22 years and I never worry. Dr. Fresch and her staff are excellent, and always cutting edge. The right professional is always worth the drive and I moved nearly an hour away and still make the drive in. This is about the best evidence I can proved as to how excellent Clarendon Dental Arts is.”

Source:  google


Chris M.5 Star Review Posted February 2018

“Dr. Fresch and her team are the best. A very pleasant experience every time. I’ve had extensive dental work in the last six months and I know I’m in the best hands. Thank you Dr. Fresch for such great work.”

Source:  google


Alexandra B.5 Star Review Posted February 2018

“Coming from someone who used to dread going to the dentist… the staff here has made me feel so comfortable at each visit and I never leave disappointed. Thankful for the above average patient care.”

Source:  google


Harry B.5 Star Review Posted February 2018

“Extremely professional yet friendly, cozy to deal with folksy types. We’ve been with Clarendon since before they were in Clarendon and wouldn’t go anywhere else for our dental health care.”

Source:  google


Clarendon Dental isHere For You

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
703.525.5901